Term Dates | Cheadle Hulme School Skip to main content

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020
 
Tuesday 01 September / Wednesday 02 September - School Closed (Staff Induction and Inset Days)
 
Thursday 03 September - Introductory morning for pupils in Year 7 & Year 12
 
Friday 04 September - TERM BEGINS 
 
Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October (inc) - Half Term
 
Thursday 17 December - TERM ENDS (Juniors 3.30pm, Seniors 3.45pm)
 
 
 
Spring Term 2021
 
Wednesday 06 January - School Closed (Staff Inset Day)
 
Thursday 07 January - TERM BEGINS
 
Monday 18 January - School Closed (Entrance Examination Day)
 
Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February (inc) - Half Term
 
Wednesday 31 March - TERM ENDS (Juniors 3.30pm, Seniors 3.45pm)
 
 
Summer Term 2021
 
Monday 19 April - School Closed (Staff Inset Day)
 
Tuesday 20 April - TERM BEGINS
 
Monday 03 May - School Closed for Bank Holiday
 
Monday 31 May - School Closed for Bank Holiday
 
Tuesday 01 June - Friday 04 June (inc) - Half Term
 
Wednesday 07 July - TERM ENDS (Juniors 3.30pm, Seniors 3.45pm)
 
 

Monday 06 September 2021 - Autumn TERM BEGINS