Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 01 September / Thursday 02 September – School Closed (Staff Induction and Inset Days)

Friday 03 September – Introductory morning for pupils in Year 7 and Year 12

Monday 06 September – TERM BEGINS 

Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October (inc) – Half Term

Friday 17 December – TERM ENDS (Juniors 12 noon, Seniors 12.30pm) 

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 05 January / Thursday 06 January – School Closed (Staff Inset Days)

Friday 07 January – TERM BEGINS

Monday 17 January – School Closed (Entrance Examination Day)

Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February (inc) – Half Term

Friday 01 April – TERM ENDS (Juniors 12 noon, Seniors 12.30pm)

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April – School Closed (Staff Inset Day)

Wednesday 20 April – TERM BEGINS

Monday 02 May – School Closed for Bank Holiday

Monday 30 May – Friday 03 June (inc) – Half Term

Friday 08 July – TERM ENDS (Juniors 12 noon, Seniors 12.30pm)

 

Term Dates 2022 – 2023 – To Follow