Term Dates | Cheadle Hulme School Skip to main content

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Spring Term 2019
 
Monday 07 January - Term Begins
 
Monday 14 January - School Closed (School Entrance Examination Day)
 
Friday 15 February 2019 - School Closed (Staff CPD Day)
 
Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 (inc) - Half Term
 
Friday 29 March 2019 - Term Ends
 
(Pre-School, Infants and Juniors close 12noon, Seniors close 12.30pm)
 
 
Summer Term 2019
 
Monday 15 April 2019 - School Closed (Staff CPD Day)
 
Tuesday 16 April 2019 - Term Begins
 
Friday 19 April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019 - School Closed (Easter Weekend)
 
Monday 06 May 2019 - School closed for Bank Holiday
 
Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 (inc) - Half Term
 
Friday 05 July 2019 - Term Ends
 
(Pre-School, Infants and Juniors close 12noon, Seniors close 12.30pm

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

(Please be aware that these dates do not include the School Entrance Examination date in the Spring Term)
 
Autumn Term 2019
 
Tuesday 3rd September / Wednesday 4th September - School Closed (Staff CPD Day)
 
Thursday 5th September - Introductory morning for pupils in Yrs 7 & 12
 
Friday 6th September - Induction for all year groups
 
Monday 30th September - Senior School closed for Annual Celebration at Bridgewater Hall
 
Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November (inc) - Half Term
 
Thursday 19th December - Term Ends (Juniors 12 noon, Seniors 12.30pm)
 
 
 
Spring Term 2020
 
Monday 6th January - School Closed (Staff CPD Day)
 
Tuesday 7th January  - Term Begins
 
Monday 10th February - Friday 14th February (inc) - Half Term
 
Friday 27th March - Term Ends (Juniors 12 noon, Seniors 12.30pm)
 
 
Summer Term 2020
 
Tuesday 14th April - School Closed (Staff CPD Day)
 
Wednesday 15th April - Term Begins
 
Monday 4th May - School Closed for Bank Holiday
 
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May - Half Term
 
Friday 3rd July - Term Ends (Juniors 12 noon, Seniors 12.30pm)
 
 
September 2020 - Autumn Term (To be agreed)